Last Updated on March 13, 2024

Here is a map and a list of the California Zephyr’s station stops. This list shows the Eastbound route from Emeryville, CA to Chicago, IL. The Westbound route is the same, in reverse order.

  1. Emeryville, CA (EMY)
  2. Martinez, CA (MTZ)
  3. Davis, CA (DAV)
  4. Sacramento, CA – Sacramento Valley Station (SAC)
  5. Roseville, CA (RSV)
  6. Colfax, CA (COX)
  7. Truckee, CA (TRU)
  8. Reno, NV (RNO)
  9. Winnemucca, NV (WNN)
  10. Elko, NV (ELK)
  11. Salt Lake City, UT – Amtrak Station (SLC)
  12. Provo, UT (PRO)
  13. Helper, UT (HER)
  14. Green River, UT (GRI)
  15. Grand Junction, CO (GJT)
  16. Glenwood Springs, CO (GSC)
  17. Granby, CO (GRA)
  18. Fraser-Winter Park, CO (WIP)
  19. Denver, CO – Union Station (DEN)
  20. Fort Morgan, CO (FMG)
  21. McCook, NE (MCK)
  22. Holdrege, NE (HLD)
  23. Hastings, NE (HAS)
  24. Lincoln, NE (LNK)
  25. Omaha, NE (OMA)
  26. Creston, IA (CRN)
  27. Osceola, IA (OSC)
  28. Ottumwa, IA (OTM)
  29. Mt. Pleasant, IA (MTP)
  30. Burlington, IA (BRL)
  31. Galesburg, IL (GBB)
  32. Princeton, IL (PCT)
  33. Naperville, IL (NPV)
  34. Chicago, IL – Union Station (CHI)

Check out this review!